Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual Financial Network, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Adam L. Dworkin

Adam L. Dworkin

College Unit Director
adam.dworkin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Brad Harris Davidoff

Brad Harris Davidoff

Wealth Management Advisor
brad.davidoff@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 David Eidlitz

David Eidlitz, ChFC®, CLU®

Financial Advisor
d.eidlitz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jay V Rodriguez

Jay V Rodriguez

Financial Advisor
jay.rodriguez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Marvin Findling

Marvin Findling

Senior Financial Representative
marvin.findling@nm.com

 
 Paul M Sinaly

Paul M Sinaly

Financial Advisor
paul.sinaly@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Pratap B Jobanputra

Pratap B Jobanputra

Senior Financial Representative
pratap.jobanputra@nm.com

 
 Stephen J DelliBovi

Stephen J DelliBovi

Financial Representative
stephen.dellibovi@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck